My 12th Night Dress for 2015

Here’s my 12th Night dress and the inspiration image. I talk about this dress (and the sleeves) here: https://amiesparrow.wordpress.com/dress-diaries-2/16th-century-cranach-princess-dress/

12th Night Gown 2015

This entry was posted in 12th Night, dress, German. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My 12th Night Dress for 2015

  1. Rachel Law says:

    I’ve noticed a lot of these painting portray the German women as hunched over. Do you have any idea why this might be?

Leave a Reply

